Filter Events

2018 June 06 Wednesday

Book Launch

2018 May 31 Thursday

Dr Akeel Abbas
Seminar

2018 May 17 Thursday

Prof Gilbert Achcar
Seminar

2018 May 10 Thursday

Dr Toby Matthiesen
Seminar

2018 April 19 Thursday

Dr Ute Falasch
Seminar

2018 April 12 Thursday

Dr Daniel Mekonnen
Seminar

2018 March 22 Thursday

Dr Gudrun Harrer
Seminar

2018 February 22 Thursday

Dr Seda Altug
Seminar

2018 February 15 Thursday

Dr Osman Bahadir Dincer
Seminar

2018 February 08 Thursday

Prof Ayse Caglar
Seminar

2018 January 18 Thursday

Dr Renad Mansour
Seminar

2017 December 12 Tuesday

Chris Lehrich
Lecture

2017 December 07 Thursday

Dr Tarek El-Ariss
Seminar

2017 December 06 Wednesday

Tarek El-Ariss in conversation with acclaimed writer and novelist Hoda Barakat
Seminar

2017 November 29 Wednesday

هشام داوود
Seminar