Filter Events

2018 March 22 Thursday

Dr Gudrun Harrer
Seminar

2018 March 01 Thursday

Dr Faleh Jabbar
Seminar

2018 February 28 Wednesday

Dr Faleh Jabbar
Seminar

2018 February 22 Thursday

Dr Seda Altug
Seminar

2018 February 15 Thursday

Dr Osman Bahadir Dincer
Seminar

2018 February 08 Thursday

Prof Ayse Caglar
Seminar

2018 January 18 Thursday

Dr Renad Mansour
Seminar

2017 December 12 Tuesday

Chris Lehrich
Lecture

2017 December 07 Thursday

Dr Tarek El-Ariss
Seminar

2017 December 06 Wednesday

Tarek El-Ariss in conversation with acclaimed writer and novelist Hoda Barakat
Seminar

2017 November 29 Wednesday

هشام داوود
Seminar

2017 October 05 Thursday

Dr Bassam Haddad
Seminar